Skip to main content

Contact

Staff

Monica Almqvist

Office director 
Docent 
monica.almqvist@bme.lth.se 
+46 46 222 33 46 

Anna Agnemyr

Receptionist 
anna.agnemyr@vattenhallen.lu.se

Anna S. Arnadottir

Director of the Planetarium  
Ph.D. Astronomy
Lund Observatory homepage (new tab)

Sara Ekberg

Economics administration 
sara.ekberg@vattenhallen.lu.se

Lars Fembro

Teaching staff  
Subject teacher math/chemistry 
​​​​​​​lars.fembro@vattenhallen.lu.se

Johan Gren

Deputy director
Collaboration responsible

Ph.D. Geology 
johan.gren@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Ulla Ki Harrysson

Web & Information 
Interaction Designer 
ulla_ki.harrysson@vattenhallen.lu.se   

Malin Larsson

Teaching staff  
Subject teacher math/chemistry 
malin.larsson@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Rolf Niemann

Teaching staff 
Subject teacher math/physics/technique 
rolf.niemann@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Camilla Nothhaft

Teacher/researcher 
Ph.D. lobbying. Campus Helsingborg 

Ida Rasmark

Teaching staff 
Subject teacher programming/technique/math 
ida.rasmark@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Jenny Rissler

Collaboration 
Senior lecturer at Ergonomics and Aerosol Technology
Researcher at MERGE

Stefan Zamudio

Teaching staff  
Subject teacher math/science 
stefan.zamudio@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Jens Ålebring

Engineer 
jens.alebring@vattenhallen.lu.se

Jacob de Fine Licht

Engineer 
jacob.de_fine_licht@vattenhallen.lu.se 

Student coordinator

Elin Nordström

Teachers and researchers involved

Görel Hedin

Professor
Department of Computer Science (new tab)

Anders J Johansson

Senior lecturer  
Electrical- and Information Technology (new tab)

Karolina Pantazatou

Programmer 
Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science (new tab)

Martin Lundqvist

Scientist  
Center for Molecular Protein Science, CMPS (new tab) 

Björn Regnell

Professor 
Department of Computer Science (new tab)

Anders Robertsson

Professor 
Department of Automatic Controll (new tab)



Visiting address

John Ericssons väg 1, Lund 

+46 46 - 222 43 51

Postal address

Box 118

SSE-221 00 Lund

Invoicing address

Lund University

Vattenhallen Science Center/reference

Box 188

SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden
 

Corporate identity number 
202100-3211 
 
VAT-number
SE202100321101

Page Manager: Vattenhallen Science Center | 2021-06-07